Twitter Thoughts, April 2014

Yemmy:

I can show some Twatter hayle. Looks like it’s gotten better, maybe.

Originally posted on Whatever:

I see a lot of people obsessing about Twitter these days, with particular emphasis on who one should follow, or not follow, and why. Occasionally these conversations touch on me, sometimes as an positive example, and sometimes not (such as the random person purporting to be a writer attempting to lecture me on not following everyone who follows me — he’s been blocked, because, really, fuck off , dude). So I thought it might be useful to offer up a few thoughts on how I use Twitter these days, and why.

Obvious note: This is what works for me, and may not work for you, etc, blah blah blah. As a general rule, please note that anyone who tells you that you are doing Twitter wrong is probably an asshole who you can ignore (exception: When you use Twitter specifically to troll and attack people. It is almost always you who are…

View original 1,640 more words

About Yemmy

SWAG 77 Social Media Entertainment and Performance.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.